Team

  • Franz X. Vollenweider

    Franz X. Vollenweider, Prof. Dr. med.

    Co-Director Center for Psychiatric Research                    Director Neuropsychopharmacology and Brain Imaging     & Heffter Research Center

    Phone: +41 (0)44 384 24 04

    Telfax: +41 (0)44 384 24 99

    vollen@bli.uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-3db6-acc1-0000-0000393452e9
  • Anja Seidl

    Anja Seidl

    Team Leader Research Secretariats

    Project Manager

    Scientific Coordinator

    Executive Assistant

    Phone: +41 (0)44 384 24 04

    Telfax: +41 (0)44 384 24 99

    anja.seidl@bli.uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-3db6-acc1-ffff-fffff9c729c3
  • Ilona Fehr

    Ilona Fehr

    Executive Assistant

    Phone: +41 (0)44 384 26 09 u. +41 (0)44 384 24 04

    Telfax: +41 (0)44 384 24 99

    ilona.fehr@bli.uzh.ch

    More …

    042aed83-f95b-4a71-a207-18ca78461665
  • Patricia Dürler

    Patricia Dürler

    PhD Candidate

    Phone: +41 (0)44 384 24 18

    Telfax: +41 (0)44 384 24 99

    patricia.duerler@bli.uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-3db6-acc1-0000-0000775ae05b
  • Andres Ort

    Andres Ort, Dr. med.

    Phone: +41 (0)44 384 23 61

    Telfax: +41 (0)44 384 23 61

    andres.ort@puk.zh.ch

    More …

    00000000-3db6-acc1-0000-00003008519a
  • Thomas Pokorny

    Thomas Pokorny

    PhD Candidate

    Phone: +41 (0)44 384 26 03

    Telfax: +41 (0)44 384 24 99

    thomas.pokorny@bli.uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-3db6-acc1-0000-00004cb4d6be
  • Katrin Preller

    Katrin Preller, Dr.

    Oberassistent

    Phone: +41 (0)44 384 26 25

    Telfax: +41 (0)44 384 24 99

    preller@bli.uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-3db6-acc1-ffff-ffffed046350
  • Sara Romer

    Sara Romer

    Study Nurse / Physician Secretary

    Phone: +41 (0)44 384 26 02

    Telfax: +41 (0)44 384 24 99

    sara.romer@bli.uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-3db6-acc1-ffff-ffffc01e3d1b
  • Leonie Vollenweider

    Leonie Vollenweider

    Research Assistant

    More …

    b20bea01-be28-46af-8b34-8e46a170f618
  • Robin von Rotz

    Robin von Rotz

    PhD candidate

    Phone: +41 (0)44 384 26 16

    robin.vonrotz@bli.uzh.ch

    More …

    10dd9885-dee7-46d7-bfe3-b6bc8e434351
  • Lukasz Smigielski

    Lukasz Smigielski, MSc M.A.

    PhD Candidate

    Phone: +41 (0)44 384 26 16

    lukasz.smigielski@bli.uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-3db6-acc1-ffff-ffff9ded77bf
  • Katharina Zahoranszky

    Katharina Zahoranszky

    Internship

    Phone: +41 (0)44 384 26 16

    katharina.zahoranszky-cseh@uzh.ch

    More …

    415c2534-5eb1-469e-bcc1-732652566bd3

Internship

Luca Bella

 

Masterstudents

Helena Aicher

Andrea Casanova

Tiffany Neef

Robin Thoma