Staff Members

Name First Name Email Phone Position
Alexandrowicz Aleksandra aleksandra.aleksandrowicz@uzh.ch  

Research associate

Andel David andel@bli.uzh.ch 044 384 2681 med. pract., Forschungs-Informatik
Arigoni Stephan stephan.arigoni@uzh.ch  

MD student

Bach Dominik dominik.bach@uzh.ch 044 384 24 57 AG Leiter
Baertsch Bettina bettina.baertsch@puk.zh.ch   Career adviser with Swiss diploma
Bär Arlette arlette.baer@puk.zh.ch 044 744 4787 Psychologin
Barger Claudia claudia.barger@spd.ch  

MD student

Bitar Raoul raoul.bitar@puk.zh.ch   Research Associate
Bischof Martin martin.bischof@puk.zh.ch 044 205 5874 Resident and research associate
Boesch Lukas Lukas.Boesch@puk.zh.ch   Research Associate
Bosch Oliver Oliver.Bosch@bli.uzh.ch

044 384 28 26

Research Assistant
Brühl Annette annette.bruehl@puk.zh.ch 044 383 2422 Forschungsgruppenleiterin
Burrer Achim achim.burrer@puk.zh.ch  044 384 2998 Resident and research associate
Caflisch Carlo carlo.caflisch@puk.zh.ch   Attending Psychiatrist
Cathomas Flurin Flurin.Cathomas@puk.zh.ch 044 384 2275 Resident and research associate
Claussen Malte Christian malte.claussen@puk.zh.ch 044 384 2621

Senior physician

Cole David M. david.cole@bli.uzh.ch 044 384 24 06

Postdoctoral Fellow

Draeger Marcus mad@draeger.cc   Masterstudent (Medizin)
Dornbierer Dario dornbierer@pharma.uzh.ch 044 635 5961 Swiss Federal Pharmacist, PhD Student
Dürsteler Ken Ken.Duersteler@puk.zh.ch   Research Associate and Clinical Psychologist
Engeli Etna etna.engeli@bli.uzh.ch   PhD student
Gfeller Cornelia cornelia.gfeller@puk.zh.ch 044 384 2309
Direktionsassistentin
Greter Alexandra alexandra.greter@bli.uzh.ch 044 634 8923

Research Assistant

Hagenmuller Florence florence.hagenmuller@dgsp.uzh.ch 044 296 73 15 Wiss. MA, Drittmittel
Halioua Robin robin.halioua@puk.zh.ch 044 384 3376 Resident and research associate
Hartmann Matthias matthias.hartmann@uzh.ch 044 384 2817

Clinical psychologist and group leader Behavioral Research and Psychotherapy

Haugg Amelie amelie.haugg@uzh.ch  

PhD Student

Haymur Nagiua nagiua.haymour@bli.uzh.ch 044 634 8922

PhD Student

Herdener Marcus marcus.herdener@bli.uzh.ch 044 205 5811 Group Leader
Herwig Uwe uwe.herwig@puk.zh.ch 044 384 3375 Arbeitsgruppenleiter
Hoff Paul paul.hoff@puk.zh.ch 044 384 26 76 Stellvert. Direktor
Horisberger Rahel rahel.horisberger@puk.zh.ch 044 384 2825

Clinical psychologist and PhD student

Hotzky Florian florian.hotzy@puk.zh.ch 044 384 3377

Resident and research associate

Hulka Lea lea.hulka@bli.uzh.ch 44 384 26 18 Postdoctoral Fellow
Ineichen Christian

christian.ineichen@bli.uzh.ch

044 634 8923

Postdoctoral Scientist

Jäger Matthias matthias.jaeger@puk.zh.ch

061 553 51 02

Director Clinic for Adult Psychiatry, Psychiatrie Baselland

Kalt Nicola nicola.kalt@puk.zh.ch 044 384 3342

Resident and research associate

Kaufmann Raphael raphael.kaufmann@puk.zh.ch 044 384 2111

Resident and research associate

Kexel Ann-Kathrin ann-kathrin.kexel@bli.uzh.ch 044 384 25 83

PhD Student

Kirschner Matthias matthias.kirschner@puk.zh.ch 044 205 5890

Senior attending psychiatrist and group leader Neuroimaging

Klaus Federica frederica.klaus@puk.zh.ch 044 384 2426 Resident and research associate
Kluwe-Schiavon Bruno bruno.kluwe@bli.uzh.ch 044 384 2582 PhD Student
Kometer Michael michael.kometer@bli.uzh.ch 044 384 2750 Postdoc
Kukelova Dian diana.kukelova@bli.uzh.ch 044 634 8923

Research Assistant

Lutz Jacqueline jacqueline.lutz@puk.zh.ch   Doktorandin
Maatz Anke anke.maatz@puk.zh.ch 044 296 7386

Resident and research associate

Madur Lorraine nagiua.haymour@bli.uzh.ch 044 634 8922

PhD Student

Meier Monique monique.meier@puk.zh.ch 044 384 2332 Leitung Medizinische Administration
Mötteli Sonja sonja.moetteli@puk.zh.ch 044 384 3441

Research associate

Mutschler Jochen Jochen.Mutschler@puk.zh.ch   Attending Psychiatrist
Nascimento Simone nascimes1@roehampton.ac.uk 044 634 8922 PhD Student
Noppes Felix felix.noppes@puk.zh.ch 044 384 2560

Resident and research associate

Nordt Carlos carlos.nordt@bli.uzh.ch 044 384 24 08 Research Associate
Odermatt Franziska franziska.odermatt@bli.uzh.ch 044 634 8922

PhD Student

Opialla Sarah sarah.opialla@puk.zh.ch   Doktorandin
Ort Andres andres.ort@puk.zh.ch 044 384 2361 MD
Pokorny Thomas thomas.pokorny@bli.uzh.ch 044 384 2603 Doktorand
Preller Katrin preller@bli.uzh.ch 044 384 2625 Postdoc
Pryce Christopher christopher.pryce@bli.uzh.ch 044 634 8921 Laborleiter, PLaTRAD
Quednow Boris quednow@bli.uzh.ch 044 384 2777 Arbeitsgruppenleiter
Reinhard Caroline caroline.reinhard@uzh.ch   Master Student Psychology
Romer Sara sara.romer@bli.uzh.ch 044 384 2602 MPA
Scharnowski Frank frank.scharnowski@uzh.ch 078 7676 749 Assistant Professor - Group Leader
Scheerer Anne hanne.scheerer@puk.zh.ch 044 744 4787 Doktorandin Medizin
Scheiblich Antonia antonia.scheiblich@puk.zh.ch 044 384 2560 Postdoc
Scheidegger Milan milan.scheidegger@bli.uzh.ch 044 385 2825 Neurowissenschaftler, wiss. Assistent
Schlegel Rebecca rebecca.schlegel@puk.zh.ch 044 296 3614

Master student Psychology

Schmidt Helen helen.schmidt@puk.zh.ch 044 744 4784 Resident and research associate
Schneider Karoline karoline.schneider@puk.zh.ch 044 384 22 57 Resident and research associate
Seidl Anja anja.seidl@bli.uzh.ch 044 384 2404 Projectmanagement
Scientific Coordinator
Executive Assistant
Sigrist Hannes hannes.sigrist@bli.uzh.ch 044 634 8926 Laborant
Sladky Ronald ronald.sladky@uzh.ch   Postdoc
Smigielski Lukasz lukasz.smigielski@bli.uzh.ch 044 384 2616 PhD Candidate
Sommer Stefan sommer@biomed.ee.ethz.ch 044 384 27 41 Postdoc (Main focus: MR diffusion Imaging)
Spyth Jakob jakob.spyth@puk.zh.ch 044 384 2861 Resident and research associate
Stämpfli Philipp philipp.staempfli@bli.uzh.ch 044 384 2738 Head MR Center
Steiger Vivian Roger v.steiger@mac.com   Masterstudent (Psychologie)
Steinhoff Alexander alexander.steinhoff@puk.zh.ch 044 296 7435 Postdoc
Surbeck Werner    

Research Assistant

Theodoridou Anastasia anastasia.theodoridou@puk.zh.ch   Oberärztin
Vetter Stefan stefan.vetter@puk.zh.ch 052 304 9314 CA
Viering Sandra sandra.viering@puk.zh.ch 044 296 7386 Wiss. MA, Drittmittel
Visentini Monika monika.visentinigretler@bli.uzh.ch 044 384 26 07

Study Manager

Vollenweider Franz X. vollen@bli.uzh.ch 044 384 2404 Co-Director Center for Psychiatric Reseach DPPP, Director Neuropsychopharmacology and Brain Imaging & HRC Zürich, Forschungsdomänensprecher
und AG-Leiter
von Rotz Robin robin.vonrotz@uzh.ch 044 384 26 16 Master Student Psychology
Vonmoos Matthias matthias.vonmoos@bli.uzh.ch 044 384 2666 PhD Student
Wartmann Lukas   044 384 2111

Research associate

Weniger Godehard godehard.weniger@puk.zh.ch 052 304 9341 LA
Wyss Christine christine.wyss@uzh.ch 044 296 74 49 Wiss. MA, Drittmittel
Zölch Niklaus niklaus.zoelch@uzh.ch 044 384 2742 Head Spectroscopy Group