Research Board

  • Marcus Herdener

    Marcus Herdener, PD Dr. med.

    Group Leader

    Phone: +41 (0)44 205 5811

    marcus.herdener@bli.uzh.ch

    More …

    dc60945a-4456-4ae2-a801-cc97b9608456
  • Prof. Paul Hoff, MD PhD

    Prof. Paul Hoff, MD PhD

    KPPP

    Head Psychiatrist

    Deputy Clinical Cirector

    Phone: +41 44 384 26 76

    paul.hoff@puk.zh.ch

    More …

    fccd06b4-456f-4022-9732-af274dd29e65
  • Philipp Homan

    Philipp Homan, MD, PhD

    Laboratory Head

    Dep. Coordinator Center for Psychiatric Research

    Phone: +41 (0)44 384 2226

    philipp.homan@bli.uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    53d637b7-84ab-4ea7-a386-1753e4a2582d
  • Birgit Kleim, PhD

    Birgit Kleim, PhD, Prof.

    Phone: 0+41 (0)44 384 2351  

    birgit.kleim@uzh.ch

    More …

    26701dc5-4470-4a8c-85f3-2c4cf77fd099
  • Christopher Pryce

    Christopher Pryce, Prof. Dr. rer. nat

    Laboratory Head

    Phone: +41 (0)44 634 8921

    christopher.pryce@bli.uzh.ch

    More …

    b639752a-064f-436a-a80e-30a3394fadf5
  • Boris B. Quednow

    Boris B. Quednow, Prof. Dr. rer. nat.

    Associate Professor - Group Leader

    Coordinator Center for Psychiatric Research

    Phone: +41 (0)44 384 27 77

    quednow@bli.uzh.ch

    More …

    320b9730-ce34-4725-991d-fe0a012d13e5
  • Michael Rufer

    Michael Rufer, Prof. Dr. med.

    Group Leader

    Phone: +41 (0)44 296 74 00

    michael.rufer@puk.zh.ch

    Website

    More …

    3fbba136-84d7-4c1c-a175-94b4f3135639
  • Erich Seifritz

    Erich Seifritz, Prof. Dr. med.

    erich.seifritz@bli.uzh.ch

    More …

    4feb6ecd-dd13-4624-8b19-77c3f8d76439
  • Stefan Vetter

    Stefan Vetter, Dr. med.

    Chief Doctor

    Phone: +41 (0)52 304 93 06

    Telfax: +41 (0)52 304 93 90

    stefan.vetter@pukzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    a97e2888-8c82-460b-b67c-93ba68bf65b6
  • Steffi Weidt

    Steffi Weidt , PD Dr.

    Vice head of Centre for Depression Anxiety Disorders and Psychotherapy

    Vice head of Centre for Acute Psychiatric Disorders

    Phone: +41 (0)44 384 2275

    More …

    c15e62e8-cf15-4957-850f-c7c6d6e22a67