Coordination Team

  • Boris B. Quednow

    Boris B. Quednow, Prof. Dr. rer. nat.

    Associate Professor - Group Leader

    Coordinator Center for Psychiatric Research

    Phone: +41 (0)44 384 27 77

    quednow@bli.uzh.ch

    More …

    d63c0927-cae4-4f72-95ce-7ed29fba9a34
  • Philipp Homan

    Philipp Homan, MD, PhD

    Laboratory Head

    Dep. Coordinator Center for Psychiatric Research

    Phone: +41 (0)44 384 2226

    philipp.homan@bli.uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    90bd7b1a-f3b7-42dc-9918-e3837ab43193
  • Cornelia Gfeller

    Cornelia Gfeller

    Team leader

    Center for Psychiatric Research Administration office

    Phone: +41 (0)44 384 23 09

    cornelia.gfeller@bli.uzh.ch

    More …

    4d4d68b8-2a96-4d92-83ff-191e263cc515
  • Matthias  Hirsch-Hoffmann

    Matthias Hirsch-Hoffmann

    IT Responsible

    Center for Psychiatric Research

    Phone: +41 (0)44 384 26 81

    matthias.hirsch-hoffmann@bli.uzh.ch

    More …

    c696f111-7e60-4496-8650-ec0e6e4a42b2
  • Monika Visentini Gretler

    Monika Visentini Gretler , MSc

    Study Manager MSc

    Center for Psychiatric Research psCTC

    Phone: +41 (0)44 384 26 13

    monika.visentinigretler@bli.uzh.ch

    More …

    a2698ab7-f1c9-482b-9921-ce6c85df3782
  • Sara Romer

    Sara Romer

    Study Nurse

    Center for Psychiatric Research Administration office

    Phone: +41 (0)44 384 26 02

    Telfax: +41 (0)44 384 24 99

    sara.romer@bli.uzh.ch

    More …

    954acde6-5587-429a-aadc-4b63de24ad1c
  • Ilona Fehr

    Ilona Fehr

    Assistant Research

    Center for Psychiatric Research Administration office

    Phone: +41 (0)44 384 26 09

    ilona.fehr@bli.uzh.ch

    More …

    510551d9-ba97-4a08-879a-0ab785a8caad
  • Lilibeth Fani-Grunder

    Lilibeth Fani-Grunder

    Assistant Research

    Center for Psychiatric Research Administration office

    Phone: +41 (0)44 384 24 04

    lili.fani@bli.uzh.ch

    More …

    6e307675-291f-44c2-b72f-97c0c09980fd